Contact Us
TEL: +86 134-5025-2494
E-mail: hellena@hotbeautyhair.com
Address: NO.6403 OF NO.6 Building, Jiahe Creative Industry Center, NO.63 of Huangbianbei Road, Guangzhou, China
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Guangzhou Hotbeautyhair Products Co.,Ltd

TEL: +86-202-6298215

MOB: +8613450252494

E-mail: hellena@hotbeautyhair.com

Rebecca Bei

E-mail: rebecca@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8615800028742

Melisha Zhang

E-mail: melisha@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8613411191912

Jojo Peng

E-mail: jojo@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8618620729075

Yuki Pan

E-mail: yuki@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8618520509804

Manon Zhao

E-mail: manon@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8618613085452

Caroline Lin

E-mail: caroline@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8613527805375

Alejandro Jiang

E-mail: alejandro@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8615696508032

Cathy Liang

E-mail: cathy@hotbeautyhair.com

MOB: +8618825075149

ADD: NO.6403 OF NO.6 Building,Jiahe Creative Industry Center ,NO.63 OF Huangbianbei Road